Well  I guess I’m back? After a long hiatus and lost motivation, I’m here to represent!

What have I been up to? I’ve decided to open up my own animation studio. How to go about it, I don’t know. This is where you come in with your experience and kind heart. Telling and showing Inked Pen, the types of equipment he will need for a start up studio that focuses on 2d and 3d animated features. How much people should he hire? And the most important aspect of all, once the feature is complete how does he get it into your local theater? 

If you are willing to share some knowledge and shed some light on this upcoming project I would be more than grateful. 

Oh, and yes I will be writing once again. Any questions you have about the studio, do ask. I’m willing to answer all to every question. 

 

 

